Janet Layug had gained the Arnold Australia in her career; however, in no way was in first in Columbus in spite of competing here five instances in a row. 2019 changed into the year for her as she overcame a stacked lineup that covered beyond champion Ashley Kaltwasser to win her first Bikini International title.

1st – Janet Layug
2nd – Elisa Puccini
third – Ashley Kaltwasser
4th – Jennifer Dorie
5th – Marcia Goncalves
sixth – Lauralie Chapados

Cydney Gillon is the two-time Figure Olympia champ going into this display, and she or he displayed why she was taken into consideration the number one athlete within the division. She presented a body that was taken into account using many in attendance the great she has ever seemed. There became no question she becomes going to be winning, and he or she might go directly to be interviewed using Arnold Schwarzenegger as the champion.

1st – Cydney Gillon
2nd – Nadia Wyatt
3rd – Jessica Reyes Padilla
4th – Natalia Soltero
5th – Bojana Vasiljevic
6th – Sandra Grajales

The crowd in attendance honestly noticed a disillusioned. Whitney Jones turned into the protecting champion as well as the modern-day Olympia winner. She put on a superb recurring at the nighttime show, and her body regarded great however Ryall Graber rose to the occasion and placed on a show that impressed the judges enough to give her the win. Jones showed terrific class when congratulating Graber however will without a doubt be looking for redemption in Las Vegas in six months.

1st – Ryall Graber
2d – Whitney Jones
third – Tiffany Chandler
4th – Missy Farrell-Truscott
5th – Kate Errington
6th – Allison Ethier

Natalia Abraham Coelho became the front and center in a lineup that protected several of the top ladies in the world but becomes able to display beautiful shape as well as muscularity that couldn’t be matched. In each comparison, she stood out with each pose and maintained her poise during both prejudging and finals, so she leaves Ohio as the champ.

1st – Natalia Abraham Coelho
second – Sheronica Henton
3rd – Penpraghai Tianghgok
4th – Brittany Watts
fifth – Margita Zamolova
sixth – Ashley Radiance Fuller

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *